Councillors

Chairman of the Council: Katrina Wood Vice-chairman of the Council: Les Willis

Wards

Flackwell Heath Ward

Name Contact Number Email Address
Mrs Carolyn Leonard (H):01628 526512 carolynaleonard@talktalk.net
Jeff Herschel (H):01628 521596 herscheluk@btinternet.com
Mrs Sue Digby (H):01628 810492 suedigby@hotmail.co.uk
Lenny White (M):07779 637707 lenny@keeganwhite.co.uk
Mrs Liz Johncock (H):01628 521495 lizziejohncock@btinternet.com
Ms Liliane Pinner (H):01628 521589 lilianepinner7@waitrose.com
Mike Wilkes (H):01628 524100 wilcam@waitrose.com

Loudwater Ward

Name Contact Number Email Address
Chris Dodds (H):01494 532411 chris_dodds@outlook.com
Clive Jordan (H):01494 814775 jordan.monterey@btinternet.com
John White (H):01494 443542 john@white-loudwater.co.uk
John Gurney (H):01494 438351 jkgurney@tiscali.co.uk
Les Willis (M):07855 398041 les.willis@ymail.com

Tylers Green Ward

Name Contact Number Email Address
Peter Miller (M):07921 740101 peteredwinmiller@gmail.com
Ian Forbes (H):01494 816438 iforbes@pennsoft.co.uk
Ms Katrina Wood (M):07827 820531 trinawood@outlook.com
Ms Jean Johnson (H):01494 816231 jeanlesley13@gmail.com
Haydn Darch (H):01494 813967 hhdarch@aol.com

Pecuniary Interests

Details of Members’ Pecuniary Interests for the period 2016/2017 may be found here: Members Pecuniary Interests¬†¬†


Next: Vacancies

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail