Meetings 2017 18

Meetings in 2017 to 2018

Please refer to the table below for meetings in 2017-18.  The Council year runs from May through to the following April.  The columns on the right contact links to Agenda and Meeting Minute documents.

Date Venue Meeting Type Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2 May 2017 Council Chamber Annual Council Agenda Minutes
Thursday 11 May 2017 Council Chamber Amenity Land Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 18 May 2017 Council Chamber Leisure Facilities Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 1 June 2017 Council Chamber Special Council Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday 1 June 2017 Council Chamber Works, Services & Planning Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 15 June 2017 Council Chamber  Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27 June 2017 Council Chamber Council Meeting Agenda
Thursday 31 August 2017 Council Chamber Amenity Land Committee Agenda
Thursday 7 September 2017 Council Chamber Leisure Facilities Committee Agenda
Thursday 21 September 2017 Council Chamber Special Council Meeting Agenda
Thursday 21 September 2017 Council Chamber Works, Services & Planning Committee Agenda
Thursday 5 October 2017 Council Chamber Finance & General Purposes Committee
Thursday 19 October 2017 Council Chamber Council Meeting
Tuesday 31 October 2017 Council Chamber Amenity Land Committee
Thursday 9 November 2017 Council Chamber Leisure Facilities Committee
Thursday 23 November 2017 Council Chamber Works, Services & Planning Committee
Tuesday 5 December 2017 Council Chamber Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Council Chamber Council Meeting
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail