Meetings in 2008-09

2008-09 Historical Records

Please refer to the table below for meetings in 2008-09. The columns on the right contain links to Agenda and Meeting Minutes documents.

Note you may need Microsoft Word to view the documents or a PDF reader. You can download a PDF reader from this location: Nitro PDF Reader (Free download)

If something is missing and you would like to request access to a copy of it please contact us and make a request.

Date Venue Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday 18 September 2008 Council Chamber Amenity Land Committee Agenda Appendix
Thursday 25 September 2008 Council Chamber Leisure Facilities Committee Agenda Appendix
Thursday 9 October 2008 Council Chamber Works Services & Planning Committee Agenda Appendix
Tuesday 14 October 2008 Council Chamber Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda Appendix
Tuesday 4 November 2008 Council Chamber Council
Tuesday 18 November 2008 Council Chamber Amenity Land Committee
Tuesday 2 December 2008 Council Chamber Leisure Facilities Committee Agenda Appendix
Thursday 4 December 2008 Council Chamber Works Services & Planning Committee Agenda Appendix
Thursday 8 January 2008 Council Chamber Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda Appendix
Tuesday 20 January 2009 Council Chamber Council
Tuesday 3 February 2009 Council Chamber Amenity Land Committee Agenda Appendix
Tuesday 17 February 2009 Council Chamber Leisure Facilities Committee Agenda Appendix
Thursday 5 March 2009 Council Chamber Works Services & Planning Committee Agenda Appendix
Tuesday 17 March 2009 Council Chamber Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda Appendix
Tuesday 14 April 2009 Council Chamber Special Leisure Facilities Committee Agenda
Wednesday 22 April 2009 Christ Church, Flackwell Heath Parish Meeting

 

 


Previous: Meetings in 2009-10
Return to: Home

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail