Useful Info

Emergency Services

Service Number
Thames Valley Police Emergency 999
Thames Valley Police Non-emergency 08458-505505
01494 465888 or 01494 736717
Abandoned vehicles/ fly tipping 01494 421415
General anti-social behaviour 01494 421117
Excessive noise/public health issues 01494 421737
Highways On Call (for any Highway issues) 0845 230 2882

Useful Council and Councillors contact details

Name Number or email
Wycombe District Council 01494 461000
Bucks County Council 01296 395000
County & District Councillor – Flackwell Heath – David Watson dwatson@buckscc.gov.uk
County & District Councillor – Tylers Green & Loudwater – David Shakespeare dshakespeare@buckscc.gov.uk
District Councillor – Flackwell Heath – David Johncock david_johncock@wycombe.gov.uk
District Councillor – Flackwell Heath – John Savage john_savage@wycombe.gov.uk
District Councillor – Tylers Green & Loudwater – Lawrence Wood lawrence.wood@wycombe.gov.uk
District Councillor – Tylers Green & Loudwater – Katrina Wood katrina_wood@wycombe.gov.uk

Next: Useful Links

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail